On our own behalf

Due to the integration of innogy SE into the E.ON Group, the former innogy Foundation is also repositioning itself. As E.ON Foundation it will continue to deal with energy and socio-political issues and will be the responsible body for the Artist in Residence Program.


VISIT fellowship programme 2020

The jury of the VISIT fellowship programme has come to a decision: Henrike Naumann, Marianna Christofides and a duo made up of Ben Greber and Bram Kuypers are our artists 2020 and will work on their "energy-projects". The winner of the "Human-Machine" scholarship in cooperation with JUNGE AKADEMIE of Akademie der Künste is Sahej Rahal. Learn more …