VISIT 2022: Of green art and smart clothes

The two fellows of VISIT 2022 in collaboration with E-WERK Luckenwalde are the artists Lena von Goedeke and Antoinette Yetunde Oni.

Petja Ivanova and Tina Wilke / Laura Fong Prosper are the winner of the special scholarship Human-Machine in co-operation with Junge Akademie / Akademie der Künste Berlin.

The jury included Inke Arns (Hartware MedienKunstVerein, Dortmund), Anna Fricke (Curator of time based media, Museum Folkwang, Essen), Johannes Odenthal (Programmer, Akademie der Künste, Berlin), Helen Turner (Chief Curator and Artistic Director, E-WERK Luckenwalde) und Siegfried Zielinski (Media Theorist, Akademie der Künste).